Inland Courses

This section is dedicated to the inland courses of South Africa and their diversity.

South Africa has 9 culturally and environmentally diverse provinces, each with their own history, languages and topography. For the sake of ease of use of this site, we have divided the country into two different sections:



Here are the five inland provinces in this section:

The Free State




North West

Each of these provinces offers up a unique set of courses, but in some instances, there are some very unusual courses you wouldn’t expect to find away from the coast

Inland courses and provinces in South Africa
Map of South Africa’s inland provinces, hosting hundreds of courses