Coastal Courses

This section is dedicated to the coastal courses of South Africa and their diversity.

South Africa has 9 culturally and environmentally diverse provinces, each with their own history, languages and topography. For the sake of ease of use of this site, we have divided the country into two different sections:



Here are the four coastal provinces in this section:

Northern Cape

Western Cape

Kwazulu Natal

Eastern Cape

Because of the sheer volume of courses in the coastal regions of South Africa and the number of golf unions in the area, we felt for ease of use that it would be better to divide the coastal regions a little further. This is a list of the coastal courses across South Africa

The coastal provinces in South Africa